Photography Mentor | Makeup Workshops| Courtney Dailey

Photography Mentor | Workshops | Makeup Classes

Makeup Artist Pro Discount Programs- Makeup Workshops

Beauty Supply Stores

Frends Beauty

http://www.frendsbeauty.com/

and their pro program

http://www.frendsbeauty.com/frends-with-benefits

Namies Beauty

https://www.naimies.com/

and their pro program

https://www.naimies.com/studio-pro-invitation.php

Nigel Beauty

http://www.nigelbeauty.com/

and their pro program

http://www.nigelbeauty.com/t-pro.aspx

Camera Ready Cosmetics

http://camerareadycosmetics.com

and their pro program

http://camerareadycosmetics.com/pages/our-services/pro-artist-discount.html

Paint & Powder Store

http://www.paintandpowderstore.com/artistdiscount.php

Company List:

Afterglow Cosmetics http://www.afterglowcosmetics.com/makeup_artists/

All About Mee Beauty 10% – 30% based on credentials Program Application form:http://www.AllAboutMeeBeauty.com/Articles.asp?ID=83 Fill out form to get password to see more pro brands and product pages

Alter Ego Lashes http://alteregolash.com/alter-ego-lashes-program/

Anastasia
Percentage Off: 20-40%
For More Information: http://www.anastasia.net/abh-pro.html

Bare Minerals http://www.bareescentuals.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-BareEscentuals-Site/default/Experience-Show?cgid=BE_SUB_MAKEUP_ARTIST_DISCOUNT

Bdellium Tools http://bdelliumtools.com/bdellium-tools-pro

Bdellium Tools Pro is a free membership program designed to support makeup artists, industry professionals and makeup students.
Bdellium Tools Pro offers a 40% discount for makeup artists & 20% discount for industry professionals and makeup students.

Becca cosmetics http://www.beccacosmetics.com/us/industry-alliance/how-to-qualify/

Bella Pierre http://www.bellapierre.co.uk/shop/index.php/professional-make-up-artists

Black Up Cosmetics http://www.blackupcosmetics.com/customer-service/#muap

Bobbi Brown http://www.bobbibrown.com/ Register for their pro program on line. (Not Valid for Canadians)

Bobbi Brown UK -http://www.bobbibrown.co.uk/pro/bobbi_pro.tmpl –

Cao Cosmetics http://caocosmeticsusa.com/caopro/The CaoPRO Card was created to offer special discounts and benefits to our makeup artist, students and beauty community. At CAO Cosmetics our foundation is education and artistry so we are thrilled to offer these perks to our biggest supporter – YOU!As a CaoPRO Card member you will receive:

You are eligible for this discount if you are a:

  • Makeup Artist (35% discount) • Salon/Spa Owner (35% discount)
  • Cosmetologist (35% discount) • Industry Student (30% discount)
  • Esthetician (35% discount) • Cosmetology School (35% discount)

Carol’s Daughter

Friends and Family Program http://www.carolsdaughter.com/membership.html

Cargo Cosmetics http://www.cargocosmetics.com/pro-artist-program

Cattivac Cosmetics http://www.cattivacosmetics.com/cattivapro.html

CATTIVA pro: professional discounts for makeup artists and models

If you’re a professional makeup artist or model and interested in our CATTIVA pro discount, please email your resume or a copy of your cosmetology license for consideration toCATTIVApro@cattivacosmetics.com and we’ll review it and notify you within one week. If approved, you’ll receive a CATTIVA pro unique promo code.

Here is a summary of the Program Rewards & Benefits:

CATTIVA ARTIST – 40 % discount for artists with agency representation, tear sheets, union membership, film or TV credits

CATTIVA APPRENTICE – 30% discount for students enrolled in a makeup artistry program or school

CATTIVA INDUSTRY – 20% discount for non-makeup artist industry professionals including actors, models and designers

China Glaze (nail polish)
http://www.chinaglaze.com/pro/login.php Requirements: cosmetology or nail tech license
Discount: 50%

Cinema Secrets http://www.cinemasecrets.com/-inspiration/cinema-secrets-pro.html 818-846-0579, call for info on how to sign up, 30% discount

City Cosmetics  http://www.citycolorcosmetics.com/

Clairns

http://www.clarinsusa.com/Clarins.com-Loyalty-Program/Rewards_us,en_US,sc.html

http://www.ry.com.au/brand/clarins.html

Cliche Cosmetics http://www.clichecosmetics.com/prodiscount.pdf

Coastal Scents
Percentage Off: 15% http://www.coastalscents.com/discounts

Cocktail Cosmetics http://www.cocktailcosmetics.co.uk/56/industry-discount

Coco Beau http://www.cocobeau.co.uk/index.php?main_page=page&id=3..

Cover FX: PHONE (416) 665-7444 FAX (416) 665-7443 TOLL FREE 1 (866) 424-3332 MAIL : 1681 FLINT ROAD | TORONTO, ONTARIO | M3J 2W8 EMAIL :INFO@COVERFX.COM

Crown Brush – https://crownpro.info/Crown_PRO.html 10% off. (Not valid for Canadians)\

Daniel Sandler http://www.danielsandler.com/dsc-pro.html

Dermalogica’s Insider Program - 40% off products, 20% off treatments. http://www.dermalogica.com/muasite/MUA_new.asp

Dinair Pro Airbrush
Percentage Off: 30%
Ease of Qualification: Easy/Medium
Fee: $25, Annually
For More Information: http://www.airbrushmakeup.com/pro/#signup

Dr Hauschk http://bit.ly/drhauschkapro

Element Two http://www.elementwo.com/pages/contact

Apply for elementwo PRO Membership and receive a 20% discount on all purchases. To apply,sign in and create an account. From your account’s landing page, download our PRO Membership application form and email the completed form with required supporting materials to info@elementwo.com.

Emani http://www.emani.com/emani-pro-pass/

Eve Pearl – 30%-40% Pro discount, call the boutique 212 223 2229 or emailcontact@evepearl.com With credentials. http://www.evepearl.com/professionals_register/

Evie Evan- 10%Email evieevanpro@evieevan.com for credentials verification

Facade Beauty http://www.facadebeauty.com/category-s/1868.htm

FACEatelier – http://www.faceatelier.com/proartists – Preferred Pro Program, no membership fee, apply online. 40%

Faux Lash http://fauxlash.com/pages/fauxpro

Fortunate Face Mineral Cosmetics
http://bit.ly/fortunatemineralspro

Fusion of Color Cosmetics http://www.fusionofcolor.net/PRO-DISCOUNT.html

Gabriel Cosmetics http://www.gabrielcosmeticsinc.com/index.cfm?category=117

Giorgio Armani

Thank you for your interest in Giorgio Armani Beauty’s pro-artist discount program.

To apply for the program, please see the contact information below:

Emma Loktu or Erich Ezre, Face Designers
Giorgio Armani Beauty
Bellagio Resort – Las Vegas
phone:  702.893.8327
fax:  702.893.8347
email:  GALV_Cosmetics@giorgioarmani.com

Glamcor  No pro discount but a fabulous source for your makeup lighting needs!

http://glamcor.com/

GLEAM by Melanie Mills http://www.gleambymelaniemills.com/artist-program/

Gorgeous Cosmetics
http://bit.ly/gorgeouspro

Illamasqua http://www.illamasqua.com/explore/professional-registration/ 40%

Inglot http://www.inglotusa.com/promembers.html 10-20%https://www.itcosmetics.com/sites/all/themes/custom/itcosmetics/images/pro-artist/It-Cosmetics-Pro-Discount-App-2013.pdf

It Cosmeticshttps://www.itcosmetics.com/pro-artist-program

Jouer Cosmetics https://jouercosmetics.com/pro-application

PRO MAKEUP ARTIST DISCOUNT (up to 40%)

Open to all working professional makeup artists who can provide any two of the required proofs of credentials. The Pro Makeup Artist discount expires 18 months from approval.

Kevyn Aucoin http://kevynaucoin.com/art-of-makeup#behind-the-scenes

 

Kett Cosmetics
Percentage Off: 30%
For More Information: https://kettcosmetics.com/pro_pricing.php?ss=2b7d0547e8dd1cc8e966cd3db90d19c0

 

Koh Gen Do https://www.kohgendocosmetics.com/bacinfoenrollment.asp

Korres  30% discount
Email customerservice@korresusa.com

Kryolan  http://kryolan.com.au/download/KryolanProfessionalMembershipApplication.pdf

Lashes In A Box http://www.lashesinabox.com/pages/pro-program

MAKEUP ARTIST DISCOUNT (25%)
• No annual fee
• Access to exclusive artistry deals
• Artist-focused news
• Min. purchase requirement of any 3 boxes per order

Laura Geller
Please email customer service at info@lauragellerbeauty.com

Laura Mercier – http://www.lauramercier.com/customerservice_faq.php – Professional Makeup Artist Program, no membership fee, 40% discount

Lavera http://www.lavera.com/professional-discount-program/

LesCosmetique -  30% Discount Program Info:http://www.lecosmetique.com/Makeup_artist_discount_s/53.htm

 

 

LIME CRIME (NAIMES) Professional Discount – 40%This one you can apply for online! It took them about 2 weeks to approve my application. Let me tell you. This is definitely the one you want to get!!!! Lime Crime partnered with Naimes, and online beauty store! A store that carries other makeup lines as well. Like Two Faced, Ben Nye, Bobby Brown! If you get approved for this, you get discounts on those lines of product as well. APPLY HERE!!!! http://www.naimies.com/studio-pro-invitation.php

London Brush Company http://www.londonbrushcompany.com/pages/lbc-pro

MAC – http://www.macpro.com/templates/user/enrollment.tmpl – MAC Pro Membership, $35 annual membership fee, 20-40% discount depending on field of work, special invites to pro events & classes

Madame Madeline Note: Includes lash brands Ardell, Sassy, Revlon, Duo Glue, and many more. Percentage Off: bulk discount with 75+ pairs (must inquire) For More Information: http://www.madamemadeline.com/online_shoppe/volumediscount.asp

Makeup Artist Magazine http://makeupmag.com/pro/

Makeup Atelier Paris – send an email to info@ateliermaquillaje.com and they will send you an email with the requirements. They will then send you an email with your user id and password to shop. FYI when shipping ask them to include a commercial invoice with the item because of customs. I had a big issue because it was not included in my package.

Make Up For Ever – http://www.makeupforeverusa.com/mufe/pro-only/backstage-card/ – Industrial Discount Card, Contact NY Boutique to e-mail application @ 212-941-9337, no membership fee, 20% – 40% discount Make Up For Ever Canada –http://www.makeupforever.ca/en/pro.htm 20%-40% discount – email form + requirements to:info@makeupforever.ca or mail to:MAKE UP FOR EVER Canada 1115 Sherbrooke West, suite 2901Montreal, Qc H3A 1H3Phone: 514-288-4445

Mally Beauty
Percentage Off: 30%
For More Information: http://www.mallybeauty.com/mally-artist-program

Marietta Carter Makeup Artist Workshops by Marietta Classes (20%) MUA Planner (20%) for professionals

Contact  Marietta Carter-Narcisse http://www.mariettacarter-narcisse.com 954 881 6333muaplanner@gmail.com  workshopsbymarietta@gmail.com

Masquerade Cosmetics – http://www.tanlashcolor.com/ – 40% Student and Pro discount available only on Masquerade Cosmetics (Airbrush & Traditional). Not valid on Sun Cocktail or Madame Lash. Call 1-866-210-6586 and they will set you up online.

Mirabella Beauty https://mirabellabeauty.com/pro-registration

Morphe Brushes http://bit.ly/morphebrushpro

Muse Beauty http://www.musebeauty.pro/professional-discount-program.aspxMUSEBEAUTY.PRO is the makeup artist’s resource for advanced education, inspiration and professional product. We celebrate the art of makeup, the freedom of expression and igniting creative minds. .As a MUSE BEAUTY.PRO “Makeup Style Expert” you will receive exclusive membership benefits:
• Complimentary Annual Membership Fee
• 30% Discount onEsum brushes and accessories
• 30% Discount on KETT Cosmetics product – excluding equipment
• 20-30% Discount on MUSE PRO Makeup Kits
• 20% Discount on Kevyn Aucoin Makeup
• 15% Discount on Viseart
• Complimentary US Ground Shipping on all orders over $75

The Make-Up Designory – MUD – 40% For 798 union members only, present your card when ready to purchase.

Mehron http://www.mehron.com/category_s/198.htm

Naked Cosmetics
Percentage Off: 30%
For More Information: http://www.nakedcosmetics.net/pro.htm

Napoleon Perdis  http://napoleonmakeupacademy.com/content/napoleon-perdis-pro-card

Nars – http://www.narscosmetics.com/acb/stores email pr@narscosmetics.com for application & details on how to apply, no membership fee, 40% discount, excludes candles, also opportunity to get credit gratis if mention Nars usage in publications time only)

Norcostro Cosmetics http://www.norcostco.com/professionalmakeup-2.aspx

NYX http://www.nyxcosmetics.com/professional-discount 30% off.

NYX Pro Discount for Canadianshttp://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/index.php?pageId=18 30% off

Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics OCD Program Makeup Artists, Hair Stylists, Nail Technicians, Models, Photographers and other Industry Professionals are entitled to a 20% discount on all OCC Cosmetic Products purchased for professional use. We know firsthand that pros run through their supplies quickly, and that maintaining a professional kit can get expensive. Offering you the Obsessive Compulsive Discount (OCD) is just our way of giving back to the community. We make the application process easy: email us a link to your website or online portfolio, along with your mailing address and phone number – we’ll take care of the rest. Don’t have a website yet? Send us a scan of your comp card, a tear sheet (with printed name credit), or a professional license or union card instead. Still a student of makeup artistry or cosmetology? Send us proof of your enrollment at your current school, and you’ll qualify as well. .Please note: the OCD Discount is not applicable to already-discounted merchandise including our Airbrush Systems, nor is it applied to Airbrush Equipment, Accessories, Nurturing Force® products or Shipping & Handling charges. The OCD Discount is applicable only to sales at OCCMAKEUP.COM or through our telephone order line. The resale of products purchased using the OCD Discount is strictly prohibited and grounds for the immediate termination of membership in the program. Terms and conditions of OCD Discount eligibility or benefits are subject to change at any time, without notice.

OPI Pro
http://pro.opi.com/Requirements: cosmetology or nail tech license Discount: 50%

Origins
http://www.origins.com/customerservice/cs_general_info.tmpl#artist
Discount: 40% discount on Facial Skin Care and Color products. 20% discount on Bath & Body and Hair Care products.
What you need to do: Return the application along with tear sheets, business card and proof of certification

Pari Beauty http://paribeauty.com/pari-pro

Paula Dorf – http://www.pauladorf.com/ – 888-472-8523, call for info on how to sign up, 40% discount

Philosophy – http://www.philosophy.com/web/store/Cus … ab=std_alp – Coloring Club, no membership fee, 25% discount off skincare & color cosmetics only, plus welcome gratis

Posh Pro Cosmetics – 30% Minimum order of $250 Program Info:http://myprivatelabelcosmetics.com/MAKEUPARTISTPROGRAM.html

Pro Makeup Store (Netherlands)
http://bit.ly/promakeupstoredisc

Purely Cosmetics http://www.purelycosmetics.com/Coupon code “prointro” gives you 20% off orders over $15

RCMAPro-Card Contact Info:
Phone: 805-526-7262 (RCMA)
Fax: 805-526-7268
Email: info@rcmamakeup.net

Ricky’s (If you’re in NY, South Beach)- inquire about their “Friend’s with Benefits” Program


Roque Cozette https://www.roquecozzette.com/pro-discount-application/

Royal & Langnickel – http://www.royalbrush.com/beauty/pro/perks.php 40% off with Royalty Red

Senna 20% off

Email:info@sennacosmetics.com  Attn: Senna Pro Artist Program

 

 

Serenity Scott Beauty http://shop.serenityscottbeauty.com/pro-contact/

SEVENTA IMAGE – http://seventaimage.com/s/pro-program/The current PRO Member Discount is 20%.  Seventa Image treat students of make-up just the same as the PRO’s when it comes to discount, They want to help you get the tools that you need to learn as well as provide you with everything you need when you join the PRO Ranks. The Program is also open to other industry creatives.

Shiseido   30% http://www.sca.shiseido.com

Shu Uemura – http://www.shuuemura-usa.com/ – 1-888-SHU-5678, call for info on how to sign up, 30% discount

Sigma Beauty http://www.sigmabeauty.com/Articles.asp?ID=258

Smashbox Cosmetics http://www.smashbox.com/smashbox-pro

Stilia – http://www.stilacosmetics.com/proartists/

Sugar Pill Pro Discount: 30%
Link to Application: http://mad.ly/signups/63281/join
Pro-Card Contact Info: info@sugarpill.net
To Order: Just email them at orders@sugarpill.net
Location:
1331 Eighth Street, Suite E
Berkeley CA 94710

Tarte  https://tartecosmetics.com/log-in.php?page=%2Fsubmit-resume.php

Temptu http://www.temptu.com/ – Professional Discount, Contact NY store to email application & requirements @ 212-675-4000, $30 membership fee, 10% discount on training, equipment & package deals, & 30% off temptu items with exclusions

TEN IMAGE PROFESSIONAL COSMETICS http://seventaimage.com/s/pro-program/ The current PRO Member Discount is 20%.  Seventa Image treat students of make-up just the same as the PRO’s when it comes to discount, They want to help you get the tools that you need to learn as well as provide you with everything you need when you join the PRO Ranks. The Program is also open to other industry creatives

The Neat Kit – UK http://www.theneatkit.com/discount/ For MAQPRO and VISEART 20% Discount

The Powder Group http://www.thepowdergroup.com/

Three Custom Colors email: discount@threecustom.com, re: Professional Discount Program, 30% discount

Trucco (Sebastian) – http://www.sebastian-intl.com/trucco_index.php, 800-935-5273, 50% discount (only in the store)

Tweezerman http://www.tweezerman.com/VIPPro

Urban Decay http://www.urbandecay.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-UrbanDecay-Site/default/UDPro-Show?id=udpro-ma-registration 40% off

Velour lashes https://www.velourlashes.com/?a=loyaltyProgram

Viseart  https://www.viseart.com/professionals/pro-membership-program

Whip Hand Cosmetics http://www.whiphandcosmetics.com/pro-makeup-program/

Yaby Cosmetics https://www.yabycosmetics.com/industry-discount-application/

YSL http://www.yslbeautyus.com/special-offers/special-offers,default,sc.html

Youngblood Cosmetics
Fee: Free the first year, $20 each year after
For More Information: http://www.ybskin.com/pro-artists.php

Z Palettes

At this time we do not offer a discount for makeup professionals. However, we offer other types of discounts that makeup professionals can take advantage of:

1. You can “like” our Z Palette Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/zpalette to get access to a 10% off coupon code to apply to your order on zpalette.com. The coupon code is located under our cover photo by clicking the “10% off Coupon” tab.

2. You can also receive free shipping on orders over $60, excluding discounts and taxes.

 

Sources for palettes/containers/bottles/tins/bags

Vuset

http://www.vueset.com/

SKS Bottle   http://www.sks-bottle.com/Cosmetic-Jars-White

Dante Disposals http://www.dantedpstore.com/

Muji  http://www.muji.us/store/health-and-beauty/personal-care/thin-cotton-swabs-refill.htm

Paper Mart  lhttps://www.papermart.com

Specialty Bottle  http://www.specialtybottle.com

Kosmetech     http://www.kosmetech.com

TKB Trading   http://www.tkbtrading.com

Qosmedix    http://www.qosmedix.com/default.aspx

Pure Spa Direct   http://www.purespadirect.com/Nalgene Leak Proof Bottles As Small As 1/4 oz. to 32 oz

The Ready Project   .http://www.thereadyproject.com/nalgene-narrow-mouth-bottles-nalgene-nm-1-4-oz-bottle.htm

The Find   lhttp://www.thefind.com/search?query=empty+palette

Soap and Things   https://www.soapandthings.com

Beauty Makeup Supply   http://www.beauty-makeup-supply.com/

Dante Disposal Products

http://disposablecosmeticapplicators.com/

Copyright @Courtney Dailey 2013